VIRAL INSTAGRAM "ONE-SWIPE" EYESHADOW Review (finally)

heyitsfeiii
heyitsfeiii

I’m sorry guys! A mishap occurred because of things that were beyond my control and so I won’t be attending the event in NJ! Please disregard the announcement at the end. I won’t be at WPU tomorrow and my apologies for the confusion. - Fei ~~ xoxo

4 months ago
omg she fish
omg she fish

awesome sauce (;

2 months ago
Miranda Stephens
Miranda Stephens

+michelely nelly umm English?? she's American lmao

4 months ago
michelely nelly
michelely nelly

What language do u speak

4 months ago
cyrene kiyou
cyrene kiyou

heyitsfeiii you look very pretty. Your new look really suits you!

4 months ago
MaKayla Spring
MaKayla Spring

heyitsfeiii fei you are number 31 on trending for this video congrats

4 months ago
Calosa Mark
Calosa Mark

So pretty, ma y I know where did you buy your eye contacts and what color is that? :)

2 days ago
Silvia Song
Silvia Song

1:53 - 1:57 OMG DAT FACE DOE 😂😂 I love it 😍

3 days ago
Alison Na
Alison Na

you do look like a mom 😂

4 days ago
MayBe Entertainment
MayBe Entertainment

Daaang this is so good

4 days ago
Quân Đặng
Quân Đặng

This girl is just so adorable!

4 days ago
Peaches And Cream
Peaches And Cream

FEIII WHERE DID YOU GET THAT HAIR DID GURL OMG

5 days ago
Madelyne
Madelyne

your shirt is so cute

7 days ago
sandblanket
sandblanket

I’m brown I’m going to the website I’m hoping there’s darker colors for the darker color DX CUS IT AINT GON POP 😫

10 days ago
lar ljd
lar ljd

Lol you are funny

10 days ago
Astraea
Astraea

Ew 😷

10 days ago
Le Fub
Le Fub

you’re hilarious how am i just now finding your channel?

10 days ago
段佟
段佟

可爱呢

11 days ago
- υ-봉봉캔디
- υ-봉봉캔디

자막넣어줘요오오오,,!!!!!

12 days ago
rina irmawati
rina irmawati

i love you feiii! you're so cute and funny

13 days ago
Brooke Elson
Brooke Elson

I remember this was a thing like 10 yrs ago CoverGirl i think released it

14 days ago
lps Ok
lps Ok

I love your hair

14 days ago
eight mysoul
eight mysoul

Oh yup I'm subscribing. You're adorable 😻

16 days ago
Que te importa A.
Que te importa A.

I want it but I wanted to see the review first

19 days ago
Antony Martinez Chavez
Antony Martinez Chavez

Esas sombras son.Fakee

21 day ago
Cute Pixelz
Cute Pixelz

Tony Moly has one now but it has a sponge applicator!🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️ I love you Fei~ ^w^

24 days ago
#TheGhostQueen
#TheGhostQueen

Yo lo compré aquí https://www.wish.com/product/eyeshadow-with-brush-palette-glitter-shimmer-heart-shaped-eye-shadow-makeup-smooth-eyes-5af6973460d6ad40a4655110 llegó rápido y me encanto

28 days ago
소뎡06
소뎡06

자막에 한국어가 없어서 먼말하는지 모르겠다

Month ago
樂Raku
樂Raku

爪剥げてる

Month ago
ShimpBalls PJ
ShimpBalls PJ

you look so pretty

Month ago
Amanda B
Amanda B

Try using primer next time though lol

Month ago
Licha
Licha

可愛い♥大好き♥

Month ago
I'm Potato
I'm Potato

Thank you very much for rus sub ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Month ago
DDouble A
DDouble A

if fei is excited im excited

Month ago
tisu ying
tisu ying

may i know which shades is that ? it looks amazing

Month ago
L K
L K

제목은 한국어인데 자막은 없졍..

Month ago
Wildflower
Wildflower

Weird thing to point out but you look like sam from Icarly in this video , love you videos fei!

Month ago
xbee
xbee

fei looks sooo cute in this video 💕

Month ago
Nur Aminsa
Nur Aminsa

U r sooo KIYEOWOOO FEI

Month ago
Noa Lenora Art
Noa Lenora Art

If you want more pigmented colour, get a white matte eyeshadow or a big white eyeshadow pencil- but make sure it isn't shiny or sparkly. Put the white on first, right on top of your primer if you use eye primer. Then put your coloured eyeshadow on top. The coloured eyeshadow can be literally any colour with sparkles or shine or just matte. The white base will help the eyeshadow on top come out SUPER vibrant and pigmented.

Month ago
Jm Sarmiento
Jm Sarmiento

ilove how she did this, she is so funny yet so informative. thumbs up!

Month ago
Diana Di
Diana Di

Why does my mouth always drooling whenever i watch your channel?

2 months ago
바보
바보

눈이 되게 예쁘시다

2 months ago
Rin Ryu
Rin Ryu

I payed $4 on wish for that, can't believe they are selling it for more then $20 on other websites.

2 months ago
Dian Ra
Dian Ra

Not bad sist

2 months ago
Ferdian Fera
Ferdian Fera

Hey Fey, you look different

2 months ago
Eugenia Lopez
Eugenia Lopez

Omg you look Just like Jimin from after school club

2 months ago
FATMAH .K
FATMAH .K

what your.name soflens

2 months ago
Rahmah Elf
Rahmah Elf

What shade just she did? Is it Everyday?

2 months ago
Sarah Humaira
Sarah Humaira

Gimane si ah baru beli juga ati2 dong

2 months ago
Ximena Ackerman
Ximena Ackerman

Ay Dios mío, no se que mas me gustó si el maquillaje o el hecho de qué hay subtítulos en español, muchas gracias 💖

2 months ago
Belle Hussin
Belle Hussin

I think u look cute if u apply the eye bottom!

2 months ago
Jennie Kim
Jennie Kim

ang taba mo😠

2 months ago
J-hope's shoe
J-hope's shoe

You should try lip cards

2 months ago
Violet Queen
Violet Queen

I have this too and we kinda have the same skin tone and whenever I put it with just one layer, it's kinda hardly noticeable soooo you need to build up layers until ur satisfied

2 months ago
Vanessa The Unicorn
Vanessa The Unicorn

I BUY IT! It will come in like 2-3 weeks. I think :)

2 months ago
liemi- ssi
liemi- ssi

I subscribed just now :)

2 months ago
Ashley Thomas
Ashley Thomas

you kind of sound like kristen schaal / louise belcher from bobs burgers

2 months ago
Gabriela Herrera
Gabriela Herrera

YOU LOOK GORGEOUS

2 months ago
queen kia cerillo
queen kia cerillo

You look like moira dela torre

2 months ago
Anime lover who loves zara Larsson
Anime lover who loves zara Larsson

what blusher colour and brand r u using? Its pretty!

2 months ago
edisonfully
edisonfully

I like your bubbly personality. Are you a Korean, by the way? When did you move to the state?​

2 months ago
PepperyPlanet51 Tutorials
PepperyPlanet51 Tutorials

You opened it the wrong way.....

2 months ago
Trâm Anh Lý
Trâm Anh Lý

What the colour of lipstick in this video is?

2 months ago
Mary Rudy
Mary Rudy

I prefer your lips.What color did u use?

2 months ago
Nurin Aqilah
Nurin Aqilah

I don't why but you look like Jimin from After school club and the way you talk OMG

2 months ago
Aeri For EXO
Aeri For EXO

You are very pretty

2 months ago
Byul Luna
Byul Luna

i really need me more of tt wit feiiiiii

2 months ago
Jazzmin Gamo
Jazzmin Gamo

woah, short hair looks so fresh on youuu,

2 months ago
Sakura Furukawa
Sakura Furukawa

Gosh this is the first time watching one of your videos and I’m Loving you already 😂 ... I just Subscribed too

3 months ago
meanie ph
meanie ph

this didn't work to edward avila lmao

3 months ago
Cara Gwen
Cara Gwen

When you don't have double eyelid *crying in the corner*

3 months ago
Kemala Herna
Kemala Herna

I love your self talking. :)) subscribed.

3 months ago
Kanon Suzuki
Kanon Suzuki

What’s the song at the end??? Also new subscriber! U r halarious( Miranda sings vibes)

3 months ago
Anne Belarmino
Anne Belarmino

I love watching this vid, it's fun watching yah😊😊😊

3 months ago
PATRICE LU-HO
PATRICE LU-HO

Thenx for review 😉❤

3 months ago
SM's savage maknaes
SM's savage maknaes

$23 ???????? dang... i would buy local eyeshadow palettes that include more colors and cheaper than that😂 but yeah, this thing seems like it would be okay for beginner.

3 months ago
more kookies pls
more kookies pls

I p u r p l e yo u

3 months ago
uranus sailor
uranus sailor

Xau thi dung co the hien

3 months ago
Jina Kim
Jina Kim

U r so cute ❤️

3 months ago
Leoni Maretha
Leoni Maretha

You look so fresh and cute in this Korean style make up Fei ❤

3 months ago
Sophia Wichgers
Sophia Wichgers

Don’t EVER apologize for being late on a trend bc having u make the best review video on the internet is weren’t the wait

3 months ago
Anggi Chasela
Anggi Chasela

What shade that u use? 1/2/3

3 months ago
Elisabeth Damsgaard
Elisabeth Damsgaard

You kinda look like Sana from Twice with short hair

3 months ago
Once you jimin, you can’t jimout
Once you jimin, you can’t jimout

I love the mom bob. So does my kitty. Or maybe not. She tried to pounce on you 😂

3 months ago
杨 杨
杨 杨

Could you tell me the brand of your lip glaze?It is so beautiful!

3 months ago
ghzl
ghzl

Why iam felling in love with her😐

3 months ago
Mkt SmL
Mkt SmL

OMG FEI YOU'RE HILARIOUS! I LOVE YOU. I SHOULD HAVE DISCOVERED YOU SOONER. BUT OH WELL. I'M HERE NOW. YOU'RE AWESOME GIRL!

3 months ago
-KPOPSL- :D
-KPOPSL- :D

#awesomesauce

3 months ago
Chez Stotes
Chez Stotes

You're so beautiful omgfsgddhhdhdh I love you

3 months ago
Cheesecake Han
Cheesecake Han

Omagerd you look so cuuuute ♡♡♡♡♡

3 months ago
Nur Aleema Fazly
Nur Aleema Fazly

Your facial expression is so annoying my god..

3 months ago
Nuriah Kamaron
Nuriah Kamaron

wow fei been watching ur video what happen to u girl so gorgeous may share what happen to ur face fei

3 months ago
violetgirl1996
violetgirl1996

His type of thing has been around for years, tho hehe

3 months ago
Maria Qibtiyah
Maria Qibtiyah

You looks so gorgeous in this video.. i really loves your lense, hairstyle, make up and of course your hair colour too.. its suits with you.. 😀😀

3 months ago
Olivia XOXO
Olivia XOXO

how old are you and why do you still have braces?

3 months ago
Karizza Reyes
Karizza Reyes

She looks so much different now :/

3 months ago
ANPANMAN
ANPANMAN

does this work on monolids :c

3 months ago
PS
PS

fei your hair looks really damaged :( u should really try using a protein hair cream + a drop of argan oil on damp hair everyday after showering!!!

3 months ago
frnch frsss
frnch frsss

What's on your lips? 😍😍😍😍

3 months ago
KPOP MULTIFANDOMER
KPOP MULTIFANDOMER

YOUR HAIRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!IT LOOKS GOOD IF YOUR HAIR IS SHORT AND LONG IT LOOKS REALLY NICE IN ANY HAIR STYLE LIKE.. GIRL YOU GO!!!!!!!!!👌👌👌😍😍😘😙😚😗😉❤👏👏😂😂😂🇰🇷😛

3 months ago
Hannah Perez
Hannah Perez

at least now i know i am gonna buy it

3 months ago
Kim Andrea
Kim Andrea

Omg!!! We have the same "swipe eyeshadow"😆😆😆😆😆 btw i like your hair... did you get a haircut 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆ur videos are soo good thought and ur videos senting me ah good vibes about blackhead and makeup😲😲😫😫😫😫😫😫😆😆😆😆❤❤

3 months ago
Michel Thomas
Michel Thomas

To open that eyeshadow package, is like opening a book.

3 months ago
TheSuperEverything
TheSuperEverything

“I just look like a mom...” 😂😂

3 months ago

Next videos