VIRAL INSTAGRAM "ONE-SWIPE" EYESHADOW Review (finally)

heyitsfeiii
heyitsfeiii

I’m sorry guys! A mishap occurred because of things that were beyond my control and so I won’t be attending the event in NJ! Please disregard the announcement at the end. I won’t be at WPU tomorrow and my apologies for the confusion. - Fei ~~ xoxo

6 months ago
PopularPeanut1
PopularPeanut1

DanceMoms DancersNews and I disliked your comment.

20 days ago
omg she fish
omg she fish

awesome sauce (;

4 months ago
Miranda Stephens
Miranda Stephens

+michelely nelly umm English?? she's American lmao

6 months ago
michelely nelly
michelely nelly

What language do u speak

6 months ago
cyrene kiyou
cyrene kiyou

heyitsfeiii you look very pretty. Your new look really suits you!

6 months ago
Mary anne Yap
Mary anne Yap

new subie here! your funny!

3 days ago
AndreaD BriceñoN
AndreaD BriceñoN

It's hard fo me to understand your english.

5 days ago
Như Quỳnh
Như Quỳnh

You are so cute. I love the way you talk kkk

12 days ago
kim love
kim love

U starting to be a hot mess

13 days ago
Diego NCT
Diego NCT

I was about to buy that but I'm scared it will be weird on me 😂😂😂😂😂😂

13 days ago
ᄋ ᄋ
ᄋ ᄋ

무슨 혼종인지 모르겠다 말 하는건 영어 제목은 한국어 자막은 다른나라어 어후

20 days ago
Mikirlav
Mikirlav

Are you aware that this brand is using this review of yours to advertise their product? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=te-BEkohlPA

20 days ago
NaturesLove19
NaturesLove19

Our hair looks so alike! XD I’m so interested in this swipeing thing

24 days ago
김주혜
김주혜

어디서 구매?

25 days ago
또지[ 할 일없는]
또지[ 할 일없는]

우리나라 사람인가 아닌가 ..

25 days ago
[ 쩡이 ]
[ 쩡이 ]

예쁘세요♥

28 days ago
큐다나
큐다나

I have a question. Are u south korean?

29 days ago
황해주
황해주

뭘해도 이쁜 눈을 가지고 있으시네용

Month ago
みんちゃん
みんちゃん

日本語字幕すごくうれしいです(*´ㅂ`*)

Month ago
Joshua Agas
Joshua Agas

I really love your aura on this video and you're more beautiful on that look.

Month ago
튜브똘
튜브똘

한국인이에요 미국인이에요? 도대체 어느나라 사람이시젼

Month ago
笑い
笑い

日本語字幕つけてくれてありがとう…

Month ago
Cocokitty98
Cocokitty98

u rite that eyeshadow is cool but it's like meh unless you're like super kawaii porcelain ulzzang doll and shit it's bomb but for girls with our skin tone it's a lil meh I mean like I have like a billion eyeshadows I think I can just get the same result with that just not in a single swipe blehhh

Month ago
Jen Travels
Jen Travels

Hi, I'm a new subbie I hope you sub me back.

Month ago
chic i
chic i

혼혈이신가? 겁나이쁘게생기셨는데요?

Month ago
faradisa zahra
faradisa zahra

Can you make a daily korean makeup video? Ahhhh i love ur makeup😍😍

Month ago
Siska
Siska

She's adorable 😊

Month ago
Deborah Kwon
Deborah Kwon

입모양이 이상해서 영상에 집중이 안되네...

Month ago
I love puppies Lol
I love puppies Lol

It looks pretty on you

Month ago
xStarSparkle _
xStarSparkle _

How to get likes: comment about her hair

Month ago
Seriously? Bruh
Seriously? Bruh

Ur so cute

Month ago
Ars Uro
Ars Uro

You look so cute, liked your hair style.

Month ago
Sonja Kramer
Sonja Kramer

Sw-eye-p shadow I’m sorry

Month ago
*InTeNtIoNaLly DYiNg FrOm ThE iNsIde*
*InTeNtIoNaLly DYiNg FrOm ThE iNsIde*

"Potatoes have feelings too" Yeah we do have feeling!!!

Month ago
Jendeukie Deukie
Jendeukie Deukie

New subscriber 🙋

Month ago
future lane
future lane

I'm very much a beginner in make up 😞.... I suck so bad... Thats why i watch videos on what people put on there skin before they put make up on cuz idk what yall doing that makes it look flawless... And also i got the korean eyeshadow stick... Love the video thou ... Ur funny...

Month ago
sleppycat
sleppycat

The flawlessness is probably filters! Makeup doesnt rlly look perfect irl

19 days ago
Felicie Zhang
Felicie Zhang

It’s so expensive tho... I don’t rlly get why tho?

Month ago
なかがわりさ
なかがわりさ

最高に可愛い💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Month ago
Hannah G.
Hannah G.

Are you korean?

Month ago
Allsmiles Inshallah
Allsmiles Inshallah

you look amzing with short hair fei!

Month ago
bbygirl
bbygirl

You look wayy more pretty without your extensions

Month ago
배주연
배주연

2:14 2:14 2:14

Month ago
Calosa Mark
Calosa Mark

So pretty, ma y I know where did you buy your eye contacts and what color is that? :)

2 months ago
Silvia Song
Silvia Song

1:53 - 1:57 OMG DAT FACE DOE 😂😂 I love it 😍

2 months ago
Alison Na
Alison Na

you do look like a mom 😂

2 months ago
BibleTime. FunTime!
BibleTime. FunTime!

Daaang this is so good

2 months ago
Quân Đặng
Quân Đặng

This girl is just so adorable!

2 months ago
Peaches And Cream
Peaches And Cream

FEIII WHERE DID YOU GET THAT HAIR DID GURL OMG

2 months ago
Madelyne
Madelyne

your shirt is so cute

2 months ago
sandblanket
sandblanket

I’m brown I’m going to the website I’m hoping there’s darker colors for the darker color DX CUS IT AINT GON POP 😫

2 months ago
lar ljd
lar ljd

Lol you are funny

2 months ago
Astraea
Astraea

Ew 😷

2 months ago
Le Fub
Le Fub

you’re hilarious how am i just now finding your channel?

2 months ago
段佟
段佟

可爱呢

2 months ago
- υ-봉봉캔디
- υ-봉봉캔디

자막넣어줘요오오오,,!!!!!

2 months ago
Rinai
Rinai

i love you feiii! you're so cute and funny

2 months ago
Brooke Elson
Brooke Elson

I remember this was a thing like 10 yrs ago CoverGirl i think released it

2 months ago
unicorn pug
unicorn pug

I love your hair

2 months ago
eight mysoul
eight mysoul

Oh yup I'm subscribing. You're adorable 😻

2 months ago
Que te importa A.
Que te importa A.

I want it but I wanted to see the review first

2 months ago
Antony Martinez Chavez
Antony Martinez Chavez

Esas sombras son.Fakee

2 months ago
Cute Pixelz
Cute Pixelz

Tony Moly has one now but it has a sponge applicator!🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️ I love you Fei~ ^w^

2 months ago
#TheGhostQueen
#TheGhostQueen

Yo lo compré aquí https://www.wish.com/product/eyeshadow-with-brush-palette-glitter-shimmer-heart-shaped-eye-shadow-makeup-smooth-eyes-5af6973460d6ad40a4655110 llegó rápido y me encanto

2 months ago
소뎡06
소뎡06

자막에 한국어가 없어서 먼말하는지 모르겠다

3 months ago
樂Raku
樂Raku

爪剥げてる

3 months ago
ShimpBalls FanFictions
ShimpBalls FanFictions

you look so pretty

3 months ago
Amanda B
Amanda B

Try using primer next time though lol

3 months ago
Chloe
Chloe

可愛い♥大好き♥

3 months ago
I'm Potato
I'm Potato

Thank you very much for rus sub ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

3 months ago
DDouble A
DDouble A

if fei is excited im excited

3 months ago
tisu ying
tisu ying

may i know which shades is that ? it looks amazing

3 months ago
L K
L K

제목은 한국어인데 자막은 없졍..

3 months ago
Wildflower
Wildflower

Weird thing to point out but you look like sam from Icarly in this video , love you videos fei!

3 months ago
xbee
xbee

fei looks sooo cute in this video 💕

3 months ago
Jeongyeon Trash
Jeongyeon Trash

U r sooo KIYEOWOOO FEI

3 months ago
Noa Lenora Art
Noa Lenora Art

If you want more pigmented colour, get a white matte eyeshadow or a big white eyeshadow pencil- but make sure it isn't shiny or sparkly. Put the white on first, right on top of your primer if you use eye primer. Then put your coloured eyeshadow on top. The coloured eyeshadow can be literally any colour with sparkles or shine or just matte. The white base will help the eyeshadow on top come out SUPER vibrant and pigmented.

3 months ago
Jm Sarmiento
Jm Sarmiento

ilove how she did this, she is so funny yet so informative. thumbs up!

3 months ago
Diana Di
Diana Di

Why does my mouth always drooling whenever i watch your channel?

4 months ago
바보
바보

눈이 되게 예쁘시다

4 months ago
Rin Ryu
Rin Ryu

I payed $4 on wish for that, can't believe they are selling it for more then $20 on other websites.

4 months ago
Dian Ra
Dian Ra

Not bad sist

4 months ago
Ferdian Fera
Ferdian Fera

Hey Fey, you look different

4 months ago
Eugenia Lopez
Eugenia Lopez

Omg you look Just like Jimin from after school club

4 months ago
FATMAH .K
FATMAH .K

what your.name soflens

4 months ago
Rahmah Elf
Rahmah Elf

What shade just she did? Is it Everyday?

4 months ago
Sarah Humaira
Sarah Humaira

Gimane si ah baru beli juga ati2 dong

4 months ago
Ximena Ackerman
Ximena Ackerman

Ay Dios mío, no se que mas me gustó si el maquillaje o el hecho de qué hay subtítulos en español, muchas gracias 💖

4 months ago
Belle Hussin
Belle Hussin

I think u look cute if u apply the eye bottom!

4 months ago
Jennie Kim
Jennie Kim

ang taba mo😠

4 months ago
J-hope's shoe
J-hope's shoe

You should try lip cards

4 months ago
Violet Queen
Violet Queen

I have this too and we kinda have the same skin tone and whenever I put it with just one layer, it's kinda hardly noticeable soooo you need to build up layers until ur satisfied

4 months ago
Vanessa Cutie
Vanessa Cutie

I BUY IT! It will come in like 2-3 weeks. I think :)

4 months ago
liemi- ssi
liemi- ssi

I subscribed just now :)

4 months ago
Ashley Thomas
Ashley Thomas

you kind of sound like kristen schaal / louise belcher from bobs burgers

4 months ago
Gabriela Herrera
Gabriela Herrera

YOU LOOK GORGEOUS

4 months ago
queen kia cerillo
queen kia cerillo

You look like moira dela torre

4 months ago
Anime lover who loves zara Larsson
Anime lover who loves zara Larsson

what blusher colour and brand r u using? Its pretty!

4 months ago
edisonfully
edisonfully

I like your bubbly personality. Are you a Korean, by the way? When did you move to the state?​

4 months ago
PepperyPlanet51 Tutorials
PepperyPlanet51 Tutorials

You opened it the wrong way.....

4 months ago
Trâm Anh Lý
Trâm Anh Lý

What the colour of lipstick in this video is?

4 months ago
Mary Rudy
Mary Rudy

I prefer your lips.What color did u use?

4 months ago
Nurin Aqilah
Nurin Aqilah

I don't why but you look like Jimin from After school club and the way you talk OMG

4 months ago
Aeri For EXO
Aeri For EXO

You are very pretty

4 months ago
Byul Luna
Byul Luna

i really need me more of tt wit feiiiiii

4 months ago

Next videos