VIRAL INSTAGRAM "ONE-SWIPE" EYESHADOW Review (finally)

heyitsfeiii
heyitsfeiii

I’m sorry guys! A mishap occurred because of things that were beyond my control and so I won’t be attending the event in NJ! Please disregard the announcement at the end. I won’t be at WPU tomorrow and my apologies for the confusion. - Fei ~~ xoxo

Month ago
Miranda Stephens
Miranda Stephens

+michelely nelly umm English?? she's American lmao

25 days ago
li ranoa
li ranoa

i am i amazon seller. i have beauty product. How do I contact you to talk about cooperation?

29 days ago
michelely nelly
michelely nelly

What language do u speak

Month ago
yolanda agustin
yolanda agustin

$23 ???????? dang... i would buy local eyeshadow palettes that include more colors and cheaper than that😂 but yeah, this thing seems like it would be okay for beginner.

Hour ago
more kookies pls
more kookies pls

I p u r p l e yo u

9 hours ago
uranus sailor
uranus sailor

Xau thi dung co the hien

Day ago
shit oh
shit oh

U LOOK SO CUTE SIS

Day ago
Jina Kim
Jina Kim

U r so cute ❤️

2 days ago
Leoni Maretha
Leoni Maretha

You look so fresh and cute in this Korean style make up Fei ❤

3 days ago
Sophia Wichgers
Sophia Wichgers

Don’t EVER apologize for being late on a trend bc having u make the best review video on the internet is weren’t the wait

4 days ago
Anggi Chasela
Anggi Chasela

What shade that u use? 1/2/3

5 days ago
Elisabeth Damsgaard
Elisabeth Damsgaard

You kinda look like Sana from Twice with short hair

5 days ago
Once you jimin, you can’t jimout
Once you jimin, you can’t jimout

I love the mom bob. So does my kitty. Or maybe not. She tried to pounce on you 😂

5 days ago
杨 杨
杨 杨

Could you tell me the brand of your lip glaze?It is so beautiful!

5 days ago
ghzl
ghzl

Why iam felling in love with her😐

7 days ago
PurPle Heart
PurPle Heart

OMG FEI YOU'RE HILARIOUS! I LOVE YOU. I SHOULD HAVE DISCOVERED YOU SOONER. BUT OH WELL. I'M HERE NOW. YOU'RE AWESOME GIRL!

8 days ago
Kpop Parodias Y más
Kpop Parodias Y más

#awesomesauce

8 days ago
Chez Stotes
Chez Stotes

You're so beautiful omgfsgddhhdhdh I love you

9 days ago
Cheesecake Han
Cheesecake Han

Omagerd you look so cuuuute ♡♡♡♡♡

9 days ago
Joahna Christi Anne Pañes
Joahna Christi Anne Pañes

Your facial expression is so annoying my god..

9 days ago
Nuriah Kamaron
Nuriah Kamaron

wow fei been watching ur video what happen to u girl so gorgeous may share what happen to ur face fei

9 days ago
violetgirl1996
violetgirl1996

His type of thing has been around for years, tho hehe

10 days ago
Maria Qibtiyah
Maria Qibtiyah

You looks so gorgeous in this video.. i really loves your lense, hairstyle, make up and of course your hair colour too.. its suits with you.. 😀😀

11 days ago
Olivia XOXO
Olivia XOXO

how old are you and why do you still have braces?

11 days ago
Karizza Reyes
Karizza Reyes

She looks so much different now :/

11 days ago
blveside
blveside

does this work on monolids :c

12 days ago
PS
PS

fei your hair looks really damaged :( u should really try using a protein hair cream + a drop of argan oil on damp hair everyday after showering!!!

12 days ago
frnch frsss
frnch frsss

What's on your lips? 😍😍😍😍

12 days ago
KPOP MULTIFANDOMER
KPOP MULTIFANDOMER

YOUR HAIRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!IT LOOKS GOOD IF YOUR HAIR IS SHORT AND LONG IT LOOKS REALLY NICE IN ANY HAIR STYLE LIKE.. GIRL YOU GO!!!!!!!!!👌👌👌😍😍😘😙😚😗😉❤👏👏😂😂😂🇰🇷😛

13 days ago
Hannah Perez
Hannah Perez

at least now i know i am gonna buy it

14 days ago
Kim Ji-hye
Kim Ji-hye

Omg!!! We have the same "swipe eyeshadow"😆😆😆😆😆 btw i like your hair... did you get a haircut 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆ur videos are soo good thought and ur videos senting me ah good vibes about blackhead and makeup😲😲😫😫😫😫😫😫😆😆😆😆❤❤

14 days ago
Michel Thomas
Michel Thomas

To open that eyeshadow package, is like opening a book.

16 days ago
TheFloatingLights
TheFloatingLights

“I just look like a mom...” 😂😂

17 days ago
BunnyLeya
BunnyLeya

Lmao the lil "oh shoot ah fuck" when you inhaled it haha

18 days ago
Deepali Kansotia
Deepali Kansotia

She kinda sounds like Miranda sings !

18 days ago
Soonyoung's deadly hip thrusts
Soonyoung's deadly hip thrusts

I would totally try this but after I open my eyes, it will not look like its there because... Monolids

19 days ago
Asley Yeah
Asley Yeah

''potatoes hav feeling 2'' ok i felt that

19 days ago
Teya Esguerra
Teya Esguerra

omg I love your hair so much! youre so prettyyy

20 days ago
Amyh Swan
Amyh Swan

You're so funny, love ya!

20 days ago
Sophia de Castro
Sophia de Castro

Feii, I am in love with you! This short hair is just too much for my heart.

20 days ago
Sophia de Castro
Sophia de Castro

Feiii! You look jusr perfect without the extensors! *-*

20 days ago
Robyn Jones
Robyn Jones

You spelled smart wrong btw BUT I LLOOVVEEE YOUUU SOO MUCHH 😍😘😚😙🤗🔥❤️♥️

20 days ago
InahTricia Lib
InahTricia Lib

ANSWER ME WHAT LIPSTICK IS SHE USING!!!

21 day ago
Lily-Ann Tso
Lily-Ann Tso

Your hair is beautiful, girl! 💖

21 day ago
Abigaille Palileo
Abigaille Palileo

2:43 is the reason why I love and keep watching 😍🤣🤣🤣

21 day ago
Spooks
Spooks

Fei 😂 So I caved and bought this bc I’m too lazy to put eyeshadow on normally. I paid $18 and finally got the package in the mail today. Amazon sent me a $200 face moisturizer instead 😱 so I mean...thanks? 🤣

21 day ago
Sheery
Sheery

First video of yours and you look so cute

21 day ago
AllyCat
AllyCat

tnx for keeping it real fei..I don't understand the hype about this product tho i mean it's just 2 shades people hahaha YOUR HAIR IS THE HIGHLIGHT OF THIS VIDEO

21 day ago
Elizaveta Akimova
Elizaveta Akimova

Oh my God! You are sooooo cuuuute! I was laughing all the video :D

21 day ago
SUGA!!!! SUGA!!!
SUGA!!!! SUGA!!!

aww!!! you so cute

22 days ago
blank page
blank page

1:18 LoL

22 days ago
Victim of rose’s Cutness
Victim of rose’s Cutness

Can I stan you? I loved the short hair uhhhhh sooo cute

24 days ago
purpleclam1
purpleclam1

Does anyone think she has features like Twice’s Jihyo?

24 days ago
KpopTwash Edits
KpopTwash Edits

I just bought two different colors eye shadow from that brand and one of them is the one you're using in this vid :') absolutely loaf it (‘A`)

25 days ago
Michael John Maltizo
Michael John Maltizo

You look like Moira Dela Torre ❤

25 days ago
MoshiMoshi
MoshiMoshi

I rewind back just to look at your nails

26 days ago
adella felicia
adella felicia

Actually.. You looks more beautiful and gorgeous with a short hair Fei

26 days ago
유선경
유선경

극혐 성괴년ㅉㅉ 면살 카메라에 치워라ㅉ 조회수 로 돈 절까봐 동영상 끝꺼지 안봄 ㅎㅎ 안되는발음 굴리지ㅡ말고 꺼 져

27 days ago
jd's xiulaces
jd's xiulaces

You're so beautiful ❤ I think I'm in love 😍

27 days ago
Princess Saldon
Princess Saldon

you're honest i like your review

27 days ago
Gimme_Dat _Sweet_Suga
Gimme_Dat _Sweet_Suga

wtf I got a Korean foundation ad on this. I couldn't understand shit lmao 😂

27 days ago
Knuckle Bine
Knuckle Bine

ahh youre so cute!

27 days ago
Ariya C
Ariya C

omg SO CLOSE TO 1 MILLLL

27 days ago
anna pebriana
anna pebriana

You look pretty with new hair

27 days ago
Adeengot Manilangot
Adeengot Manilangot

You look like Moira del Torre

28 days ago
Blue Bear
Blue Bear

Hey anyone who knows what hair color is Fei wearing???

28 days ago
It's Meala's Life
It's Meala's Life

*smuartness intensifies*

28 days ago
By JingJing
By JingJing

Omg. Your hair suits you well!! You're so freakin' cute girl huhuhuhuhu and i'm here looking like a mashed potato

28 days ago
Alexia M
Alexia M

What's your lipstick? 😍

28 days ago
Echo Ryu
Echo Ryu

I think the palette can be worth it for "you-have-to-be-rdy-in-5-minutes-or-i-go-without-yoU!" kind of situations. But thats pretty much it; its a bit expensive iDK

28 days ago
Echo Ryu
Echo Ryu

YER HAIR IS SO KEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWT °W°

28 days ago
Kari622
Kari622

I like the concept but the price tag is ridiculous!

28 days ago

Next videos