UFC 223: Namajunas vs Joanna 2 - Jimmy Smith Preview

  • Published on 4 months ago

    UFC - Ultimate Fighting ChampionshipUFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship

    Runtime: 2:58

    UFC commentator Jimmy Smith previews the upcoming rematch at UFC 223 between strawweight champion Rose Namajunas and former champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk.
    Subscribe to get all the latest UFC content: bit.ly/2uJRzRR
    Experience UFC live with UFC FIGHT PASS, the digital subscription service of the UFC. To start your 7-day free trial, visit www.ufc.tv/packages
    To order UFC Pay-Per-Views, visit www.ufc.tv/events
    Connect with UFC online and on Social:
    Website: www.ufc.com
    Twitter: twitter.com/ufc
    Facebook: facebook.com/ufc
    Instagram: instagram.com/ufc
    Snapchat: UFC
    Periscope: Periscope.tv/ufc
    Connect with UFC FIGHT PASS on Social:
    Twitter: twitter.com/ufcfightpass
    Facebook: facebook.com/ufcfightpass
    Instagram: instagram.com/ufcfightpass

    ufc  223  rose  namajunas  joanna  jedrzejczyk  strawweight  title  championship  jimmy  smith  preview  mma  ultimate fighting championship  

YNWA 96
YNWA 96

I don’t know about you all, but I’ve never seen any edit like this I am getting chills omg what a motivation from this video

Month ago
Сергей Ким
Сергей Ким

Эдейчик. Супер ,

2 months ago
Сергей Ким
Сергей Ким

Эдейчик номер1

2 months ago
Сергей Огнетов
Сергей Огнетов

whose song, please?

2 months ago
Rosaura Salcedo
Rosaura Salcedo

Así es campeona rose

4 months ago
reden lamoste
reden lamoste

kapow!.. and She shocked the MMA World.. the RISE of THUG ROSE.. she beats her twice in a row..

4 months ago
Bilal Berek
Bilal Berek

What name song

4 months ago
Pappy O'hoolihan
Pappy O'hoolihan

Rose ftw

4 months ago
Michael Harrison
Michael Harrison

Joanna JedrzejCzyK Is the Best Of All TiMe

4 months ago
PaulJohn Kelly
PaulJohn Kelly

Bishop Briggs - White Flag 👌🏼🙋🏻‍♂️ Perfect song for rose 👊🏻

4 months ago
Kako Moon
Kako Moon

Name of the song? Please

4 months ago
Maura Souza
Maura Souza

estou torcendo pra rose da uma surra na joanna novamente .

4 months ago
PLRAHAPL
PLRAHAPL

JJ gonna f her up this time

4 months ago
VECTOR9벡터나인
VECTOR9벡터나인

rose almost cried and soiled herself in face-off. she will lose.

4 months ago
B New
B New

Goosebumps

4 months ago
ALOHB MAHARA
ALOHB MAHARA

No more bully baby ....this is your time world time to be a champ.....let’s go baby

4 months ago
Sienna MMP
Sienna MMP

🌹 ROSE

4 months ago
Сергей Огнетов
Сергей Огнетов

whose song, please?

4 months ago
Shawn Herrera
Shawn Herrera

So am I the only one going for Joana?

4 months ago
Captain Coffee Cake
Captain Coffee Cake

does anyone care about these fights anymore ? yea they are solid fighters but thats it. there is no entertainment anymore just boring ass stuff. I miss Irish boy and loud mouth rousey. atleast they made it exciting beyond the 15 mins of fight.

4 months ago
Jerrod Stockman
Jerrod Stockman

Fuck thug rose

4 months ago
Blaine Alexander
Blaine Alexander

anybody else feel the need to see these girls go ass-to-ass with a steel pipe?

4 months ago
big worm
big worm

Where's joe rogain.

4 months ago
Melanie Odria
Melanie Odria

THUG ROSE FOR THE WIN!

4 months ago
Bro Cooking With Jay
Bro Cooking With Jay

Paige is hotter.

4 months ago
Lur TV
Lur TV

fluke but good

4 months ago
Chris vanover
Chris vanover

Slowly phasing out Joe😥 #UfcNeedsJoe

4 months ago
Johnny Kool
Johnny Kool

Joanna hasn’t learned her lesson and thinks it was luck so Rose will beat her again

4 months ago
War Numen
War Numen

thug rose!!!

4 months ago
No.1 Bike
No.1 Bike

Rose is tidy 😍

4 months ago
Diana Mussatto
Diana Mussatto

THUG ROSE

4 months ago
Diana Mussatto
Diana Mussatto

ROSE MY LOVE

4 months ago
shoval kariti
shoval kariti

Just rose !!! ❤❤❤❤❤

4 months ago
Порох В пороховницах
Порох В пороховницах

Наша латышка ебнет полячку ещё раз

4 months ago
Opus Online
Opus Online

THUG ROSE

4 months ago
Tamás Darabos
Tamás Darabos

Where is Joanna's tap?

4 months ago
anas khrais
anas khrais

what's the name of the song ?

4 months ago
HBomb3712
HBomb3712

Please check out my preview for the rematch between Rose and JJ here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RpaZmLeugBQ&t=1s stoked for this one! UFC 223!!!!

4 months ago
Samuel Costa
Samuel Costa

What is this song?

4 months ago
Cholo Teriyaki
Cholo Teriyaki

"get the fook outta here" Jimmy Smith to Joe Rogan

4 months ago
Adam Nugraha
Adam Nugraha

Max Holloway will be 2nd ever to hold two title simultanously in the UFC history

4 months ago
Adam Ant
Adam Ant

*Becoming a champ and remaining champ are two completely different games.* I want Rose to win. I want that psycho bitch Joanna to lose. I'm a little worried. Joanna is hungry. Can rose keep her focus and drive? We'll see. It's going to be HUGE!

4 months ago
Xander Zalander
Xander Zalander

Joanna Jedtappedtostrikes is a fierce fighter but her conduct was despicable. Rose needs to win again.

4 months ago
renewer
renewer

Who the fuck is Jimmy Smith.

4 months ago
jtg 72
jtg 72

I think rose can do it again

4 months ago
Christopher Mendez
Christopher Mendez

Let’s go JJ!!!

4 months ago
anil ramautar
anil ramautar

Rose is my Babygirl

4 months ago
Starlin Germosen
Starlin Germosen

i love this girl....pat..... you such a lucky mofo......ROSE by ko 1st round big fan will be there in brooklyn hopefully get some pics

4 months ago
Omega Man
Omega Man

I love how Joanna acts like she's tough shit and she tapped out by punches. Lol.

4 months ago
No Place To Hide
No Place To Hide

Joanna Tap’s chin has now been tested in three of her last four fights. Claudia Gadelha and Namajunas both knocked her down (with Thug Rose finishing the job) while Karolina Kowalkiewicz had her rocked and utilizing zombie defense at one point No record broken. No retirement as undefeated..... HHHHHHH

4 months ago
Resiifan44 44
Resiifan44 44

I Love Rose! tough girl! without a very big mouth bit with much Power and All💪💪

4 months ago
diego la rosa
diego la rosa

THE SONG???

4 months ago
Mathias Meyer
Mathias Meyer

Every clean excuse lwywex present set boot close inquiry.

4 months ago
Nate Smith
Nate Smith

One thing about being a true fighter is learning from your mistakes, and judging from the animosity Joanna has towards herself for not only getting caught with a looping left hook and punches on the ground, but to that, she tapped, and STILL despite all that, she still thinks “Thug Rose” is a fluke and blames her loss on a weight cut? All those reasons listed above is why she will not only lose again, but also why she will never be a champion in her heart and mind, even if she wins against Thug Rose.

4 months ago
Dillinger Vapes
Dillinger Vapes

theres no better feeling than watching a cocky fighter get knocked out stiff

4 months ago
M3nt2 R3pr3z3nt
M3nt2 R3pr3z3nt

If Namajunas was in the UFC for years longer, how can she call herself "the new era"?! :) Ridiculous... And she got lucky as fuck.

4 months ago
h1992 uk
h1992 uk

There isn’t many people who give a flying fuck about jimmy smiths opinion.

4 months ago
Tom
Tom

I don't see much of the ufc but I like rose and kept a eye on the first fight and again I will keep a eye on this one good luck rose

4 months ago
Unknown User
Unknown User

I like how Jimmy called Joanna two different names in this video LOL

4 months ago
Grey Matters
Grey Matters

if a rematch fight with these two will bring in money, just imagine what a number 3 trilogy fight would bring in. girls, we need to talk. we want to postpone your real fight to number 3 and give this one to Joanna just so we all could get really filthy fucking rich. we're talking many millions more in each of our pockets. Joanna ha$ to win thi$ fight. #3 will be up for grabs.

4 months ago
womacks8675309
womacks8675309

Let's go Thug Rose

4 months ago
Mister Iceberggg
Mister Iceberggg

Rose is the futur of MMA: Higly skilled and humble

4 months ago
Goldstein
Goldstein

Joanna is the bully that you beat their ass and they're still running their mouth

4 months ago
pmd828
pmd828

Gonna be a good fight

4 months ago
Franklin Bluth
Franklin Bluth

Punch her in the face Take her back Choke her out @Coloredspaces

4 months ago
Axel Pleno
Axel Pleno

why am I waiting for DC to say “Thug Rose!”

4 months ago
Hi I'm Layce!
Hi I'm Layce!

DC screaming thug rose gets me goosebumps every single time

4 months ago
prashant kumar
prashant kumar

Its a fluke second time definitely

4 months ago
staindman00
staindman00

I'll give this one to Joanna..

4 months ago
LeBron GOAT
LeBron GOAT

JJ is gonna come out with the best fight plan to beat Rose. Until she gets punched in the face.

4 months ago
Eddie Osmani
Eddie Osmani

freek accident ?? Tony is the fucking accident

4 months ago
Vadim Romanov
Vadim Romanov

Song-Bishop Briggs-white flag

4 months ago
WhichUppercut
WhichUppercut

Strawweight? WTF LMAO !

4 months ago
sonicliberation
sonicliberation

Joanna seems to me to be a great winner and a poor loser. So many BS excuses and lies...she didn't tap out, was just trying to get up. How she could continue with that line of reasoning after viewing a recording of the fight and knowing many others have done the same is beyond me. Stating repeatedly that Rose's win was a fluke even thought she was knocked down twice in the first round and out classed through out. Complete and utter BS! Don't piss on our legs and tell us it's raining Joanna.

4 months ago
0ooTheMAXXoo0
0ooTheMAXXoo0

Joanna is a great fighter but lying to herself does not help her get over what actually happened and it won't help her learn from mistakes to get better. She needs both to be a champion... Right now she looks ashamed when she spouts her excuses and she looks scared and sad when she says she still has her confidence. Not a good recipe for taking her belt back.

4 months ago
Speed Phreak
Speed Phreak

how many non polish people hoping JJ wins? probably 0! being a bully bitch is never cool.. righht Rhonduh!?

4 months ago
Jason Bourne
Jason Bourne

I miss Mike goldberg..... Daniel,Anik,jimmy are terrible commentators.

4 months ago
Рома Блейдшторм
Рома Блейдшторм

Song?

4 months ago
RARE OLDSCHOOL BREAKBEAT HARDCORE/JUNGLE/DRUM AND BASS MIXTAPES
RARE OLDSCHOOL BREAKBEAT HARDCORE/JUNGLE/DRUM AND BASS MIXTAPES

roses shots were on point last fight joanna had nothing with 1 or 2 on target shots from rose and the feared joanna was floored twice quickly then tapped out and lied about it saying she did not tap the ref might have moved in to early but she still tapped

4 months ago
The Isaiahnator
The Isaiahnator

Rose has sharper technique. Look at the way she hits the heavy bag compared to Joanna: • Rose commits to each of her strikes, coordinating her body mechanics to get the right 'snap' at the end of her strikes. • Joanna's technique is jerky and rushed. She has a tendency to square-up and 'bounce' her shoulders with each punch thrown, sacrificing the precise placement of power for volume instead. That's why she was swinging at air in the first fight.

4 months ago
Aditya Bhagwati
Aditya Bhagwati

What's the song ?

4 months ago
IMPULSE Channel
IMPULSE Channel

I think DC should announce Rose in this fight...

4 months ago
peterveee
peterveee

Rose will win 100 percent again, the edge that rose has over Joanna is that brutal instinct to win, rose puts it all on the line when fighting as compared to Joanna which relies on technique and ferocity to win her fights

4 months ago
SarraTarra
SarraTarra

Rose “The Lord’s Prayer” Namajunas...when she was reciting that prayer and didn’t even blink...I thought what a bad motherfu*ker! 👊👊👊

4 months ago
Potato guy
Potato guy

Rose gold - strong fight

4 months ago
Karluk S
Karluk S

Rose 🌹 😘

4 months ago
Muhammad Mirza
Muhammad Mirza

Perfect song for a perfect fight. Bishop white flags

4 months ago
Genaro Flores
Genaro Flores

✌😆 Of course she got ko'd...look at the size of that chiny chin chin ✌😆

4 months ago
jtg 72
jtg 72

Rose is going to kick some ass

4 months ago
Ruben Pienaar
Ruben Pienaar

Joanna looks like a female version of Brian Ortega😅

4 months ago
sven trogrlic
sven trogrlic

Joanna was so fxxxing disrespectful and ugly to Rose before that first fight!

4 months ago
Jomanro
Jomanro

If Rose is able to tap out Joanna, she'll have finished her both by KO AND Submission. That would cement her as the best in the Flyweight division 2-fold AND prove her to be a champion level all-rounder. Joanna might be suicidal at that point.

4 months ago
KingDoms Kingdom
KingDoms Kingdom

The boogy woman is coming for you tomorrow- Stormy Daniels

4 months ago
tman2469
tman2469

Rose PLEASE knock out Joanna!!!!

4 months ago
Jen Dim
Jen Dim

joanna will take her belt back

4 months ago
BetterYouBetterWorld V
BetterYouBetterWorld V

i cant believe you picked max Holloway over brian Ortega.. aw yea dw about the little Hawaiian guy fuck him throw him in there we have to keep or angel Ortega safe

4 months ago
Platinum J
Platinum J

UFC is the best! I had an eating disorder that caused me to become obese. After watching a couple of UFC events i started going to the gym and left binge drinking and junk food. As time went on i started shedding those extra lbs and now my dietician tells me you've only got 33-35 lbs left to reach your ideal weight. Before i started watching UFC i was 110 lbs over weight. This is the best sport ever! it motivates you to be the best version of yourself.

4 months ago
The Isaiahnator
The Isaiahnator

Congratulations!👍👏

4 months ago
Sizam Wielki
Sizam Wielki

Good Video

4 months ago
Globby MMA
Globby MMA

Do boju Joanna!!!!

4 months ago
Sarah-Jayne Mcdonald
Sarah-Jayne Mcdonald

Yip, let the ladies step in and save this event!

4 months ago
Fred KO
Fred KO

Joanna looks like a horse.

4 months ago

Next videos