No video

Miz Cracker's Review with a Jew - S10 E07

  • Published on 4 months ago

    Miz CrackerMiz Cracker

    Runtime: 10:33

    Remember, every S10 Queen is gifted and deserves respect. I love to tease my sisters - but I do not condone bullying! I review the events of RuPaul's Drag Race Season Ten Episode Seven.

asha
asha

wake up pearl !!!!!!!

9 days ago
graymaza
graymaza

I was one of the 9 people. I LIVED when I hear you uttered Dorothy Parker.

17 days ago
Ricardo US
Ricardo US

Who’s Katelyn??

18 days ago
Matheus Yagami
Matheus Yagami

"Hirosima and Nagasaki", AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Month ago
Warren Powers
Warren Powers

Oh my God that glimpse of masculinity right at the very end when you said 'on the road' was a snapshot into an alternate universe where you're a straight frat bro XD

Month ago
NancyJSimpson
NancyJSimpson

How could anyone not love Miz Cracker? xoxo

Month ago
Shaymah Ballout
Shaymah Ballout

At least it wasn't season 4 snatch game

Month ago
ZIFTY PIKACHU
ZIFTY PIKACHU

9:10 but why not???

2 months ago
Brenna Eakin
Brenna Eakin

MIZ CRACKER FOR AS4

2 months ago
Poppy Maher
Poppy Maher

Miz cracker u should have used ur hair to Cover ur there instead of a bra

2 months ago
spencer c
spencer c

I want to impregnate Miz Cracker and disappoint her mother with minivan fulls of gentile babies.

2 months ago
Imani King
Imani King

“And to my left, we have Hiroshima and Nagasaki” I AM CACKLING AND DECEASED

2 months ago
Unicorn Dragon
Unicorn Dragon

do not miss ur chance to blow

2 months ago
Joshua Wood
Joshua Wood

I love these reviews!

2 months ago
Wakaran -chan
Wakaran -chan

Aquarium

2 months ago
Emily Bradley
Emily Bradley

i would've PAID to see cracker's impression of tami lahren

2 months ago
CoriGowins
CoriGowins

You were my favorite mermaid of the week ❤️🧜🏼‍♀️

2 months ago
Kim T
Kim T

Were the contestants allowed to bring someone to stay with them during the competition?

2 months ago
chrisbyas
chrisbyas

Lmao I’m pretty sure they have those iPods in the hotel rooms... put those ear buds in while you’re making the ugly mermaid outfit! Maybe idk I’m not there but really

2 months ago
Ximena GP
Ximena GP

You´re absolutely my favorite person

2 months ago
Mama Riley
Mama Riley

Omg your outfit is giving me life 😍😍

2 months ago
LucyLilium
LucyLilium

foreshadowing? ^^

2 months ago
The Life of Melanie Banks
The Life of Melanie Banks

Cracker fucking stupidddd 😂😂😂

3 months ago
Mikaela
Mikaela

love when she says goddamn it

3 months ago
Ana LoCascio
Ana LoCascio

"The winner of this challenge is, fittingly, Aquarium"

3 months ago
Kraye Inluv
Kraye Inluv

You should have done Kellyanne Conway!!

3 months ago
cbx twt
cbx twt

💗💖💓💞💘💗💖💓💞💘💞💓💘💖💗💓💞💘💞💓💖💗💗💖💓💞💘💞💓💗💗💖💖💞💞💞

3 months ago
The Land Of Leila
The Land Of Leila

Is it just me that is shipping Kameron and Cracker?

3 months ago
James Lapin
James Lapin

You lost me talking shit about Tomi Lauren!!! I’m a gay Republican. You do know that President Donald Trump is freeing the Korean Peninsula right? There’s 180 million people enslaved in that country right now who don’t eat!!!!! Donald Trump is freeing them as we speak. What have you done for the world.?Maybe we could have RuPaul’s drag race in Iraq. Oh wait they behead gays there but our country is absolutely horrible???? I hate how the gay agenda is trying to push themselves on everyone and everything when y’all can’t even keep your fucking clothes on and you want people to take you seriously? I love going to downtown Orlando to the gay pride parades with my nieces and nephews and things like that in a public place and there are men in thongs on floats thrusting their Dick’s at children on the side of the street but you want people to take you seriously and give you respect ???? respect is earned not given... I’m from the town that never blamed Barack Obama for the shooting of 49 people at my local bar.

3 months ago
gardener
gardener

I totally fan out for Miz Cracker, as I am her great auntie in my head. But I gotta give props to whoever edits. Great job. Very funny. And, by the way, I am the original Ms. Cracker.

3 months ago
?Resolution? Ravioli?
?Resolution? Ravioli?

THE BEST GIRL IN RUPAULS IM FANGIRLING!

3 months ago
Craig Barrett
Craig Barrett

Tomi Lahren isn’t racist

3 months ago
Caitlin
Caitlin

I love me some miz cracker!! So happy you have a YouTube channel! You are my fav 💕

3 months ago
Daven Dawg
Daven Dawg

"Wake up Pearl!" LOL That tickled me! I didn't know anything about Cracker till I started watching this channel. Her personality is awesome and she is SO FUNNY! Im a fan now!

3 months ago
Max Guntan III
Max Guntan III

don't be too hard on yourself. season 4 still has the WORST snatch game.

3 months ago
Kimberly Stanley
Kimberly Stanley

I am so a day late and dollar short just now finding "Review with a Jew".

3 months ago
M.E. De Ases
M.E. De Ases

This bitch is so cute I really die!!!!!

3 months ago
Desmond Daly
Desmond Daly

You should have done TOMI

3 months ago
Elise Lewis
Elise Lewis

Ok Kaitlyn.. Time for dinner!

3 months ago
Laganja Estranja Lover
Laganja Estranja Lover

GIRL YOU MAKING MONEY OFF THIS VID, I GOT AN ADD!!!!! I didn’t skip it... it was 3mins, ur welcome

3 months ago
Laganja Estranja Lover
Laganja Estranja Lover

“Sorry for a spoiler” you already told us who has gotten eliminated in each episode, DINNER IS OVER... JK it just started LOL

3 months ago
Ilsa Malsi
Ilsa Malsi

I love you Miz Cracker!

3 months ago
Wizbang FL
Wizbang FL

Where in Florida..... Boca?

3 months ago
Larissa Laisla
Larissa Laisla

“I have decided to be...somebody else“ HAHAHAHAHA

4 months ago
Norin Roath
Norin Roath

Producer kept Miz Cracker stuff out why

4 months ago
Phillip Pham
Phillip Pham

YOU SHOULDVE BEEN TOMI!!

4 months ago
Taelxr Rxbert
Taelxr Rxbert

Obsessed with this outfit

4 months ago
Simone Adele
Simone Adele

10:08 DOO DOO DOOO DOOOOOOOOO ba da bum bum bummmm

4 months ago
Chelsey Hicks
Chelsey Hicks

What was the Blair St Clair secret?

4 months ago
TomLikeTheCat
TomLikeTheCat

Monet X Change's soliloquies were definitely inspired by the youtube series "Got 2B Real" and their Maya Angelou interpretation

4 months ago
David Ben Yusef
David Ben Yusef

I just love me some Jewish queen. Love you, Miz Cracker :D

4 months ago
Hinzmana
Hinzmana

I keep thinking her hair in the mirror is a little old lady in a mink coat walking by.

4 months ago
Jessica Kalinowski
Jessica Kalinowski

OMG Hiroshima and Nagasaki!!!!!! EPIC

4 months ago
Sarah Faye Moore
Sarah Faye Moore

9 people's favorite thing than a hundred people's ninth favorite thing. There is a musical with a song about that! [title of show]

4 months ago
Matt Avliss
Matt Avliss

haaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. kk'. MEME do miss gay ..k'k'k' morta.

4 months ago
Salman Alkhaledi
Salman Alkhaledi

212

4 months ago
AlexissSuxx
AlexissSuxx

I feel like this series basically confirms Cracker is top 3. Bookmark me.

4 months ago
echo
echo

AlexissSuxx you’ll be disappointed

4 months ago
Lourdes García
Lourdes García

IS SO SAD THAT YOU CAN'T DO CHARACTERS IN THE SNATCH GAME :(

4 months ago
Lourdes García
Lourdes García

YOU SHOULD HAVE DONE PEPPER

4 months ago
Júlia Carneiro
Júlia Carneiro

hino

4 months ago
Júlia Carneiro
Júlia Carneiro

adorei o "miss gay acaba em confusão" KAJSJSJDD

4 months ago
Noah Calta
Noah Calta

That 9 peoples favorite thing quote is actually a reference from Title of show. It was on broadway. Look it up children

4 months ago
NightOdin
NightOdin

nobody did rupaul, beyonce win snatch game.

4 months ago
Khione Diamond
Khione Diamond

NightOdin Jessica at least made Ru laugh unlike the other 3.

Month ago
Puck Poutsma
Puck Poutsma

3:36 somebody PLEASE tell me what that picture is from

4 months ago
Cristina Marie
Cristina Marie

“Wake up Pearl “ ( I’m dead ) 🤣

4 months ago
Zenira Melo
Zenira Melo

Come to Brazil...

4 months ago
Starving Child
Starving Child

Where's the new review with a jew

4 months ago
Harry Olaya
Harry Olaya

I have decided to be... somebody else 😂

4 months ago
Goborobo
Goborobo

Ur makeup omg FFFFFFFfFFFFFFFF

4 months ago
Michelle
Michelle

"Clearly, I have decided to be.... somebody else" oh my gosh xD Anyway I can't wait for the next review with a jew and we get to hear about getting slapped by Rupaul.

4 months ago
ghostdirective
ghostdirective

I like it better black too.

4 months ago
Renan Queiroz
Renan Queiroz

"And then we have Hiroshima and Nagasaki: the two biggest bombs in the world" I'M DEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAD AHAHAHAHAHAHA

4 months ago
jayblocke
jayblocke

"I'd rather be 9 people's favorite thing than a 100 people's 9th favorite thing" is a song from a musical called "[title of show]" if y'all are interested

4 months ago
Darwi Sandleben
Darwi Sandleben

The line "I'd rather be nine people's favorite thing than a hundred people's ninth favorite thing" is from the musical Title of Show which y'all should check out if you haven't already.

4 months ago
karvoonaki
karvoonaki

1:23 i died

4 months ago
Google User
Google User

What the actual fuck is wrong with peoples brains these days

4 months ago
Starving Child
Starving Child

what

4 months ago
Lymie Del Rey
Lymie Del Rey

I'm crushed you didn't do Tomi Laren!

4 months ago
Molly Esslemont
Molly Esslemont

um can u upload the next one asap pls

4 months ago
Sarah Hera Foley
Sarah Hera Foley

Miz cracker! Ive noticed that your touring alot. Does that mean that you won Rupauls DR S10 Also, can you pleasr do more shows in New Zealand, you sold out 😢

4 months ago
fernanda valerio
fernanda valerio

o meme do miss gay MORTA 😂

4 months ago
ItsAdryann
ItsAdryann

Giving me bratz sea stunnerz doll realness !

4 months ago
Diego Rangel
Diego Rangel

Hey Miz, where is the review with a jew of episode 8??? I have to watch the last ones again and again

4 months ago
willielp
willielp

This was recommended to me after watching "hit em up"

4 months ago
Melita Bintoro
Melita Bintoro

you're hilarious and amazing miz cracker, i'm so happy to see more of you in these vids

4 months ago
Danny Rodriguez
Danny Rodriguez

I love you mother!!!!

4 months ago
Alani Nelson
Alani Nelson

pushed like ThE FUCING NOVEL BY SAPPHIRE, I'm tf dead

4 months ago
June Hass
June Hass

U were trash but still love u

4 months ago
Joachim Möndell
Joachim Möndell

-"Wake up pearl!" The BEST!

4 months ago
Marson17
Marson17

Who Should be on All Stars 4: http://pollmaker.vote/p/T5JBQ8DD

4 months ago
Avory Robyn
Avory Robyn

I'v been a dorothy parker fan since my early teens and she is a big comedy inspo for me so when I saw you were going to be her I was LIVING for it

4 months ago
breastfeeded
breastfeeded

*"SHE'S A WOMAAAAAAAAAAAAAN"*

4 months ago
Kuma Zone
Kuma Zone

to be fair though, every single snatch game for the past 13 seasons has been "the worst snatch game in history" you did pretty good in comparison to the last few

4 months ago
Melissa Vicente
Melissa Vicente

Ily 💗

4 months ago
A DOTY
A DOTY

I don’t know why cracker isn’t translating her humor on the show. She’s so funny but it’s not coming off on the show 😢

4 months ago
Ícaro Chaves
Ícaro Chaves

I saw a photo of the top 4 of drag race and cracker wasn't there. I didn't like it at all, because I think she ate one of the exceptional queens that should get a crown. Well, I guess so that the crown going to be Aquaria. Miz Cracker going to win any edition of All Stars

4 months ago
xXLunaMoonXx -
xXLunaMoonXx -

"Blair aint Here (pronounced Hair)" OMFG

4 months ago
Wahn Yoon
Wahn Yoon

Biologically pretty.

4 months ago
Estefanía Núñez
Estefanía Núñez

I agree, it was the worst

4 months ago
Linzi Rachel
Linzi Rachel

Is it wrong that I look forward to review with a Jew more than rpdr? 🤔💜🌈🤗

4 months ago
Thayron Duarte
Thayron Duarte

OMG! I've Just DIED with Ava Simões' wig being snatched!

4 months ago

Next videos